The Pool Power Shot System book review.

plsllvn

Registered
I just received my copy of this book and cannot believe the improvement it has made on my game already!!

I eagerly read the book,went to my table and followed the books method. It took me about 10-15 to adjust my aiming site but after that balls started to go in all over the place!!

I practised for hours feeling rejuvenated and happy about making shots that only hours before I had know idea if they would go in, AMAZING.

I then stopped for about 3 hours and went back to my table and guest what- I was making shots from everywhere,again!

I believe this system has improved my shot making and made me a better player in 1 day!

Thanks
Paul

Last edited:

plsllvn

Registered
hi, what is your level of play? It seems too basic for me.

cutemonster

I have been playing pool for over 35 years and have been regarded as an above average player but I have always struggled with consistency , I would often run many balls and then dog an easy shot?

This got in my head so much that I became very good at playing 2-way shots just in case I missed.

This strategy allowed me to be competitive and do well in local tournaments and low stakes games but I have been stuck at this level for probably 20 years ( I have recently returned to playing after being away from the game for 5 years).

The better players knew my limitations and exploited my consistency problems and I could never be competitive with them over the long run- it was very frustrating to say the least.

I believe that this aiming system has made me a better player,

Paul

One Pocket John

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I just received my copy of this book and cannot believe the improvement it has made on my game already!!

I eagerly read the book,went to my table and followed the books method. It took me about 10-15 to adjust my aiming site but after that balls started to go in all over the place!!