PDA

View Full Version : One Hole Foul


1ab
07-28-2014, 09:43 AM
While shooting in the second ball of a run of four,my opponent recognized me touching an object ball that subsequently was touched by the CB which is a foul. I must of touched it with my cue as in watching the result of the shot did not see the movement .I continued to shoot with my opponent not saying anything about the foul until after the fourth ball had been made saying he couldn't believe I would keep shooting after what he felt was such an obvious foul. I certainly didn't see the foul but aquiesced and spotted five balls. Was that the right call?

Renegade_56
07-29-2014, 03:27 AM
no,,,,,,,,,,,,

1ab
07-29-2014, 07:49 AM
no,,,,,,,,,,,,

What should've happened ?

hang-the-9
08-01-2014, 07:10 PM
What should've happened ?

If he did not call it right when it happened, no foul. That's in every rulebook. So what should have happened is you would have kept shooting.

1ab
08-02-2014, 11:08 AM
If he did not call it right when it happened, no foul. That's in every rulebook. So what should have happened is you would have kept shooting.

Thank you .