PDA

View Full Version : Rotation question


leto1776
11-10-2014, 11:05 AM
You scratch and give you opponent BIH behind the head string. Is he allowed to pass back to you like on a non-scratching foul?

ctyhntr
11-10-2014, 11:36 AM
I've seen the incoming player intentionally take a 1 pt foul to force their opponent into a 3rd foul.

leto1776
11-10-2014, 01:05 PM
I've seen the incoming player intentionally take a 1 pt foul to force their opponent into a 3rd foul.

Doesn't answer the question. Is the player receiving the cue ball in hand behind the head string allowed to pass the shot to his opponent, as on a non-scratching foul?

Magog30
01-05-2015, 01:30 PM
Yes, incoming player may pass shot back to the fouler.