PDA

View Full Version : Edit feature not working?


pwd72s
07-15-2016, 11:54 AM
Just tried to correct a typing error in a post I made, and no go. This happening to anyone else?

pt109
07-15-2016, 11:57 AM
Did you remember to hit 'save'?

I've done that before...:o

pwd72s
07-15-2016, 12:04 PM
No, when I click "edit", my original post doesn't show...just a row of colored squares with letters in them.

pwd72s
07-15-2016, 12:06 PM
No, when I click "edit", my original post doesn't show...just a row of colored squares with letters in them. The features that allow bold, Italic, font color, etc. icons.

Maxx
07-15-2016, 12:26 PM
No, when I click "edit", my original post doesn't show...just a row of colored squares with letters in them. The features that allow bold, Italic, font color, etc. icons.

I just tried it in the test area and everything worked.

Edited to test

pwd72s
07-15-2016, 02:34 PM
Must be on my end then...thanks.