PDA

View Full Version : Rule concerning Cribbage


Pelican
06-21-2017, 12:36 PM
In cribbage say I make the 3, can I use another ball to combo the 12 to make my crib?

Thanks, Pel

Dan_B
06-25-2017, 11:29 AM
Absolutely! for 1 pt.

oldroller
06-26-2017, 05:57 AM
The way we always played the second ball had to be hit first & called

Dan_B
06-27-2017, 05:51 AM
...so, a kiss, way back in time, was the only way to complete a called point, to peg;
other than the straight cut of the cue ball to the object ball? That seems tight, low runs..