PDA

View Full Version : iTrader Error...


vacation
10-05-2017, 08:04 PM
Anyone know the fix for "There was an error in your deal details!"? Tried multiple computers, browsers, logging in/out, etc. Any input would be appreciated.

jimmyco
10-05-2017, 08:48 PM
Did you leave a private message in addition to the feedback?

If not, try that. If yes, make it longer.

vacation
10-06-2017, 12:10 PM
Did you leave a private message in addition to the feedback?

If not, try that. If yes, make it longer.

That was the trick! Thanks!