PDA

View Full Version : Adam cue

brilliance
11-30-2007, 10:39 PM
Any expirience with Adam cues?

I found one that cost only $100, it look awesome!

manwon
11-30-2007, 10:42 PM
Any expirience with Adam cues?

I found one that cost only $100, it look awesome!

They are great cues for a beginer, and the price is hard to beat also.

David Beck
11-30-2007, 11:09 PM
Yep. Good cues, great price. I've been playing with one for about 9 months now. Though I do have a Schmelke on the way. Btw, anyone know how to pronounce that? :p

pulzcul
11-30-2007, 11:16 PM
Yep. Good cues, great price. I've been playing with one for about 9 months now. Though I do have a Schmelke on the way. Btw, anyone know how to pronounce that? :p
Shmellkee:)

SPINDOKTOR
11-30-2007, 11:28 PM
They are great cues for a beginer, and the price is hard to beat also.

Same cues as Helmstetter, Balabushka..

Adams also has a hit on thier hands IMHO with the new Classic series, those replica's are way cool, and economicaly priced... its just to bad they are made overseas, but then again id hate to think what some of those cues would cost if they were made by hmm, Joss? Viking? McDermott? Id suspect they would be in the thousands..

SPINDOKTOR

crazy8
11-30-2007, 11:29 PM
Sh-mel-key

Varney Cues
12-01-2007, 12:21 AM
Look in the new Mueller catalog at the Adam Southwest copies. While I haven't held one in my hands yet...they look very sporty in the pics. Except for the Lion logo on the forearm. I'm sure Ryan at Rat cues can fill us in on the quality.:)

David Beck
12-01-2007, 12:35 AM
Look in the new Mueller catalog at the Adam Southwest copies. While I haven't held one in my hands yet...they look very sporty in the pics. Except for the Lion logo on the forearm. I'm sure Ryan at Rat cues can fill us in on the quality.:)

They do look pretty sporty. Page 40 if anyone's wondering.

David Beck
12-01-2007, 12:37 AM
Shmellkee:)

Thanks. I'm going to hate when people ask me what kind of cue it is.

SPINDOKTOR