PDA

View Full Version : Kudo's To The Action Report!!!!!!!

str8poolbanger
12-02-2007, 08:29 PM
As a business owner, I am always first to ensure that my customer's are taken care of and happy when it is over. So for The Action Report........

KUDOS!!!!!!!!

I placed a t-shirt order and was anxiously awaiting its arrival. I sent a PM to Justin concerning the shirt and if it had been shipped. He let me know that with being at Qlympics and such that it probally was over looked. I was fine with that, he offered to refund or send a 2nd shirt free of charge!!! I picked another shirt and fired off an email to let him know.....................time goes by..............I drop another PM to Justin just following up.......his response was above any that I expected.......

He REFUNDED my orginal purchase price, and is mailing me my shirt I orginally ordered and a set of the ACTION CHALLENGE 1 DVD's SET!!!!

WAY, WAY more than I expected. I wouldve been happy with just my orginal shirt.

A VERY HUGE KUDOS TO ALL THE GUYS AT TAR!!!!!!

THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU....I WILL FOREVER SUPPORT THEM IN ANY ENDEAVORS THEY DO.

David Leis
Elite Installs, LLC

ps. Justin I hope you dont mind me YELLING to all of AZ that you guys went above and beyond all necessary steps for corrections of this.

Scottster
12-02-2007, 08:38 PM
Chad and Justin are definately doing great things for the pool community I wish them tons of success.

Fatboy
12-02-2007, 08:51 PM
Yeah they are great guys. If I'm able to afford it I'm going to send them both a Cue-Tec for Christmas, they deserve it after all they have done for pool, they deserve the best.;)