PDA

View Full Version : Foul?


Vinnie
01-13-2008, 12:18 AM
I was watching the new video at ProPoolVideo and it looked to me like the shot at 28:50 was a foul. Dennis had BIH, set it very close to the 1-ball and then caromed off the 1-ball into the 10-ball for the rack.
I'm sure the rules state that if the cue is in contact with the CB when it hits the OB, then it is a foul. Am I wrong here because stuff like this comes up in my pool league all the time.

The video is here...

http://propoolvideo.com/florida-pro-tour/fl-pro-tour---c.-deuel-v.-d.-hatch.html


Vinnie

P.S. Thanks P.P.V. for the great videos!