Go Back   AzBilliards.com > Blogs > StraightPoolIU
Reload this Page Are safeties must be called at 10ball?
Rate this Entry

Are safeties must be called at 10ball?

Posted 12-22-2012 at 08:09 AM by StraightPoolIU

Originally Posted by Luther Blissett View Post
Good grief.

When did they make that rule change?

When I learnt the rules of ten ball it was from someone with an official ref's qualification, so either he doesn't deserve his certificate or that change came in since he taught me.
I'm pretty sure it hasn't been changed. I'm almost positive the BCA/WPA world standardized rules still say you can only give the shot back if a ball was made.
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 2163 Comments 0 Edit Tags
« Prev     Main     Next »
Total Comments 0



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.