ok How to deal with not playing the same as we used to...

SKJoss72

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
So I have been playing like a complete retard and its getting to the point that I feel i am wasting my time any more... let me explain

Well a couple of months ago. I competed in and won a APA singles mini event which is 1 step away from going to vegas. beating a guy who won the vegas trip last year. after this It seems that my playing has gone down the toilet, I started playing on a new team this session, and have not won a single match yet. I am 0-6 and I have never been lower than .500 since I started playing. I feel like a burden to the new team who picked me up . and shoots me instead of someone who may win...make any sense?

now I am a 7 in the APA which I am aware doesnt mean squat, but for some reason I dont appear to be dropping in ranking even though I lost the 9 in the last 10 matches

how can I get out of this funk?, because it is to a point where I feel guilty leaving my family at home so I can do my hobby. thanks in advance to anybody who has any suggestions

also if anyone is in the Reading PA area and would like to shoot a little maybe that'll help SK

dr9ball

"Lock Doctor"
Silver Member
So I have been playing like a complete retard and its getting to the point that I feel i am wasting my time any more... let me explain

Well a couple of months ago. I competed in and won a APA singles mini event which is 1 step away from going to vegas. beating a guy who won the vegas trip last year. after this It seems that my playing has gone down the toilet, I started playing on a new team this session, and have not won a single match yet. I am 0-6 and I have never been lower than .500 since I started playing. I feel like a burden to the new team who picked me up . and shoots me instead of someone who may win...make any sense?