Go Back   AzBilliards.com > Search Forums
Reload this Page Search Results
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: zencues.com
Forum: Cuesports: Rules & Strategies 09-24-2017, 12:25 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 2,800
Posted By zencues.com
Do you mean to hit the cue ball twice? If so,...

Do you mean to hit the cue ball twice? If so, then No, it's foul. You can't hit the cue ball twice on any stroke in billiards.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.