Thread: rules
View Single Post
Old
  (#2)
Dan White
AzB Silver Member
Dan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond reputeDan White has a reputation beyond repute
 
Dan White's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 4,603
vCash: 500
iTrader: 2 / 100%
Join Date: Oct 2005
   
03-22-2015, 07:11 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by beneath_the_sur View Post
im not familiar with any rules in straight pool

on the break if your chosen break ball doesnt go but something else falls does it count and you keep shooting or not
Not. 14.1 is call shot only. If additional balls fall in addition to your called ball, they count as well.


Dan White
  
Reply With Quote