View Single Post
Old
  (#8)
dougster26
AzB Silver Member
dougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond reputedougster26 has a reputation beyond repute
 
dougster26's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 915
vCash: 500
iTrader: 3 / 100%
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Maine
   
02-03-2015, 08:45 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by FranCrimi View Post
Also, you should check with the league operator regarding the timing of when a player is supposed to notify his opponent that he's on 2 fouls. Usually, it's after he finishes his turn at the table and before you start yours ---- between innings --- not while a player is at the table shooting.
Good point. If your opponent does not tell you when you go to the table that you are on 2 and you commit a 3rd foul, I am under the impression that you are still in the game because he did not tell you. Usually, this may only happen when someone is not familiar with the rule.
  
Reply With Quote