View Single Post
Old
  (#15)
Bob Jewett
Northern California

Bob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond reputeBob Jewett has a reputation beyond repute
 
Status: Online
Posts: 16,692
vCash: 1700
iTrader: 12 / 100%
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Berkeley, CA
   
02-03-2015, 02:38 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by DogsPlayingPool View Post
Under World Standardized Rules, 3 fouls is covered under fouls for all games that have a three foul rule, straight pool included. You must inform the player he is "on two" when he comes to the table. If you fail to notify him and he fouls again the fouls do not reset but he is still considered to be on two fouls.
I think there is an exception for a visible scoreboard on which the fouls are noted.


Bob Jewett
SF Billiard Academy
  
Reply With Quote