Thread: One pocket foul
View Single Post
Old
  (#4)
Meucciplayer
AzB Silver Member
Meucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond reputeMeucciplayer has a reputation beyond repute
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 332
vCash: 500
iTrader: 1 / 100%
Join Date: Aug 2017
   
05-15-2018, 06:59 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by hang-the-9 View Post
It's not a foul to pocket a ball in another pocket, you just spot the made ball and it's the other player's turn.
But since it's not a foul the player continues if he also pockets a ball in his own pocket, right?

Same if he pockets a ball in the opponent's pocket plus one in his own, right?
  
Reply With Quote