Hal Houle

branpureza

Ginacue
Silver Member
I'm interested in the aiming system I've heard this guy speak of...

Anyone familiar with it?

Comments/Feedback would be appreciated... I see on his profile that he lives in Pa, I wonder if he'll be in Valley Forge.

Speaking of Valley Forge, who's going?

!Smorgass Bored

Hump ? What HUMP ?
Gold Member
A System, You Say ?

branpureza said:

Anyone familiar with it?

Comments/Feedback would be appreciated... I see on his profile that he lives in Pa, I wonder if he'll be in Valley Forge.

Hal Houle's aiming system ? WOW !
I'm surprised that this has never been discussed here before.
Doug
( a ring carrying Houligan ) :)

sunnyday

Ima Gangsta Bunny!
Silver Member
branpureza said:

Anyone familiar with it?

I've just learned a basics of it. It works, but it does take a bit of practice and mental disciplin. You must trust the system and be able to aim perfectly... I am not an expert, as I said ...just been introduced.

S.

DeadPoked

Inadequate User
Silver Member
I'd have to agree with Smorgy... This is definitely a topic that should be searched. There have been a lot of in depth conversations about this over the years. No reason to rehash this unless there is something new to contribute to the topic, imo.

DeadPoked

Inadequate User
Silver Member
branpureza said:
Then try contributing something new to the topic.

Hey, at least it's pool-relative and substantive... feel free to move onto the other threads in this forum that have nothing to do with anything.

Like this:

http://forums.azbilliards.com/showthread.php?t=88089

Don't get your panties into a knot, Francis. I don't have anything new to contribute to that conversation, therefore I didn't start the topic. I was trying to help you find the information you seek. Does the information have to come from a new thread that you started? :confused:

S

Scottster

Put your glove on, grab your pocket chalker to use to dial the phone and call him at 484-623-4144.

branpureza