Thought I'd stop by.

CaptainJR

Shiver me timbers.
Silver Member
Hello All,
Anyone around that I'll remember? Since I can't shoot pool anymore, I'm spending my recreation time with computer racing games. Playing online and such. A lot of fun but I'm not very good at it. I use to not being as good at things as I'd like to be. :wink: LOL

I was talking with someone at work who ask about pool and I told them I didn't play anymore. It made me think about the forum here, so I thought I'd stop by and say hello.

JAM

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Howdy, CaptainJR. How's it going? Good to see you stop by. :wave2:

Hey, John Schmidt is opening a pool room in Wheeling, WV. Supposed to be pretty cool. It's right in your neck of the woods and might get your pool juices flowing again. ;)

Don't be a stranger! :)

Quesports

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Welcome back!

It's been quite a while Captain. We may not have had interaction but I sure remember the name. I was a commercial fishermen Out O Glouceste and your username always caught my attention. In fact someone here started a thread asking about your whereabouts a year or so ago. Sorry to hear your not playing anymore, but glad that your still kicking!!!
Dan

TATE

AzB Gold Mensch
Silver Member
Hello All,
Anyone around that I'll remember? Since I can't shoot pool anymore, I'm spending my recreation time with computer racing games. Playing online and such. A lot of fun but I'm not very good at it. I use to not being as good at things as I'd like to be. :wink: LOL

I was talking with someone at work who ask about pool and I told them I didn't play anymore. It made me think about the forum here, so I thought I'd stop by and say hello.

Ahoy Captain, good to see you. I didn't know you couldn't play pool anymore, sorry to hear it. You sure missed a lot of great action here.

Chris

Johnnyt

Burn all jump cues
Silver Member