Thinking out loud/My Pre shot routine through a rack

Gatz

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
This is something different, wasn’t easy to do while trying to play a rack. Just going through my pre shot routine and whats running through my head when I’m going through a rack. Love to see other players do this, specifically Justin Bergman

I’m no pro or a coach. Hopefully get some good ideas from other players to add to my preshot routine etc...

https://youtu.be/QkgXTbYRCVw

Last edited:

The_JV

'AZB_Combat Certified'
Good stuff... Only thing missing is that burning smell that always seems to be in the air while you're sorting out what to do. ;)

pt109

WO double hemlock
Silver Member
Excellent, Dean.

Although I think you’re babying yourself...
...no kid bouncing a ball
...no dogs running around the table
... no clothes spinning in the dryer

What a nit...:)

Gatz

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Excellent, Dean.

Although I think you’re babying yourself...
...no kid bouncing a ball
...no dogs running around the table
... no clothes spinning in the dryer

What a nit...:)

Haha, thanks. Yeah, almost too easy without the distractions (yeah..right lol)

boogieman

It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that ping.
Haha, thanks. Yeah, almost too easy without the distractions (yeah..right lol)

Really nice video, it confirms all the crazy stuff we're thinking about when the pool bug bites goes through other people's heads. I guess it means either we're all sane or all crazy in the same way :D

Speaking of distractions, I just got done playing some equal offense, was listening to Captain Beefheart Trout Mask Replica on the old record player. I love the captain, but man if you can focus with that blaring in the background, I think you have good concentration. Beach balls and the little one running around should make you dang near unshakable while playing out in the wild.

Gatz

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member