$$$$Camelia Rosewood$$$$ Sale 20% off

QMAKER

LIVE FREE OR DIE
Silver Member

ONLY 4 PIECES LEFT SALE ENDS FRIDAY

UPDATED WEDSDAY, 3/2 @ 4:00PM PACIFIC TIME

I've decided to sell my entire (mostly) cache of Camelia Rosewood (aka Brazilian Kingwood) I've been collecting for over 10 years. Why Now? Well, I'll turn 80 years old this year and have decided to go into partial hibernation on the cue building and do more trout fishing. I will only be making a max of 12 cues per year from now on out and have enough wood stockpiled to make hundreds of cues. Do the math.
Anyway, take a discount of 20% off the CRW squares you see below.
Most CM's on AZ know I only sell dry and seasoned solid wood with a guarantee.
If the piece is marked "HF" it has exceptional figuring.
The wood can ship USPS priority mail flat rate for either $14 or $19 depending on the length. Each package can handle about 15 to 20 pieces.

Attachments

• CRW SALE 002 JP.jpg
    CRW SALE 002 JP.jpg
    111.2 KB · Views: 418
  • CRW SALE 004 JP.jpg
    CRW SALE 004 JP.jpg
    108.7 KB · Views: 475
  • CRW SALE 001 JP.jpg
    CRW SALE 001 JP.jpg
    106.7 KB · Views: 408
  • CRW SALE 005 JP.jpg
    CRW SALE 005 JP.jpg
    111.5 KB · Views: 282
  • CRW SALE 003 JP.jpg
    CRW SALE 003 JP.jpg
    114 KB · Views: 275
Last edited:

KJ Cues

Pro Cue Builder & Repair
Silver Member
Hi Bob,

I'd like :
15-1
16-10
16-14
16-17
21-11

Total to 46737 please.

Thank You for your offerings.

KJ

QMAKER

LIVE FREE OR DIE
Silver Member
Retirement

Congrats on your (semi) retirement. May life be a blessing to your golden years :)

Thank you, Eric. My wife of 57 years passed away 2 years ago so its just me and my little puppy. I travel a lot now in my motorhome and have trips planned this year to Key West, the entire length of Blue Ridge Parkway, the entire length of the Natchez Trace Parkway with a visit to the Civil War Museum
in Kennesaw, Georgia--then home to California. Next trip is to Idaho for