CCIE-TOBE ripped me off

robert777

Robert777
Silver Member
Rating - 100%
10   0   0
Hate these threads and hate it even more now that it was me!

Read the threads and decide for yourself. Responded to this guys post, struck a deal and sent him money. He even left me positive iTrader! Calls me this morning asking for more money I say no and he says he is selling them to someone else. See original thread:

http://forums.azbilliards.com//showthread.php?t=129648

I do a little poking around and find he is trying to peddle the cues he sold to me, and did not deliver, to another guy via PM. See thread below.

http://forums.azbilliards.com//showthread.php?t=130409

Now I am fairly new to AZB but have had good dealings with Bigjohn, Deano and a few others, read my iTrader then you decide. Read all my postings and then determine if I'm being honest or not. Cross your fingers for me, I hope I get my money back.

Robert Collins

Ken_4fun

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Rating - 100%
50   0   0
robert777 said:

Read the threads and decide for yourself. Responded to this guys post, struck a deal and sent him money. He even left me positive iTrader! Calls me this morning asking for more money I say no and he says he is selling them to someone else. See original thread:

I do a little poking around and find he is trying to peddle the cues he sold to me, and did not deliver, to another guy via PM. See thread below.

Now I am fairly new to AZB but have had good dealings with Bigjohn, Deano and a few others, read my iTrader then you decide. Read all my postings and then determine if I'm being honest or not. Cross your fingers for me, I hope I get my money back.

Robert Collins

Sorry to hear about it.

I had my first bad dealing here this week too.

Same kind of deal, had an agreement and the nit backs back out of the deal.

http://forums.azbilliards.com/showthread.php?t=129406

No class.

ken

Last edited:

J Layer

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Rating - 100%
30   0   0