Still angry robert Harris cues

Sayunflo2009

Registered
Well it took me a while to get over this but I thought people in the pool world need to know about this guy. I have never posted anything like this but I felt it was important. I have been collecting cue for over 20 years and people who know me know what kind of person I am. While I was in the military I met robert Harris who I decided to help sell some cues. I sold cue for him at no charge and he never once even gave me a bit here or there for the help. I never complained. Well I was about to leave overseas and he wanted me to take a cue for him. I didn’t want to but I was like why not. The funny thing is he asked for a deposit of $750 dollars. At this time I thought I trusted him so I gave him the money. As I later inspected the cue more and more each day I saw too many flaws. I sent back the cue to him and told him why. I did hear from for a while as I emailed, called and texted. I finally got a hold of him and he stated the cue was beyond repair and that he had to demolish the cue. I also told me I was out of luck on the money. I was pissed. I was even more pissed when I could the cue on his Facebook in March for sale than sold. Funny how this cue was sold if it was destroyed. Be careful guys never trust this guy he is bad for the pool world. And if guys want to know who I am I go by Ranger Steve.

ideologist

I don't never exaggerate
Silver Member