Originally Posted by Duane Remick
CANCELLED THIS TRANSACTION-
I REFUNDED MONEY BACK TO YOU ON PAYPAL

Is there a reason why?
I thought we made a deal yesterday
" I just realized-
new member here....
NO BUYING/SELLING HISTORY-
Too many unknowns been really tough experiences....
EVERYONE ASKS FOR CASHIERS CHECKS OR MONEY ORDERES SENT-
Like before paypal was the thing

The deal was accepted the money was sent. Your explanation wasn’t good enough/ doesn’t make sense.
*********** PLEASE RE-READ THE LAST PM I SENT-
You're new here on az with NO SELLING OR BUYING HISTORY-
I cancelled the transaction is all"
It makes no difference if I’m new with no history the deal was done and you gave me your PayPal info. You received the money, what was wrong with my money?
Is this how you treat all your customers

I wonder what the forums would think about you cancelling this transaction after we made a deal and you received my money thru PayPal

Mkindsv

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
How does someone establish a Buyer history on AZB if none of the sellers will sell to them. Seems like a crappy move though, you should have decided not to do the business before making a deal. Yeah, dick move.

Runner

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
What's the back story?.. give us some details.

Sounds like seller's remorse.. $.02

garczar

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I don't know any details of this transaction BUT i have known Duane for a long time. He is one of THE top sellers/buyers on AZ. If he saw fit to cancel a transaction there must have been a solid reason behind it. I think all who have dealt with Duane in the past(and probably the future) would agree. My $.02 on this, nothing more.

Duane Remick

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
What's the back story?.. give us some details.

Sounds like seller's remorse.. $.02

I have CUE FOR SALE-
BUYER MADE OFFER-
I SAID yes-
getting ready to send out-
LOOKING FOR MAILING ADDRESS-
IN THE PM Is usually where I ask and receive-
not there-