Happy Birthday sjm

Williebetmore

Member, .25% Club
Silver Member
Okay, I've never done this before (definitely NPR), but a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to sjm.

With all the confusing threads about his birthday (29th I believe), I just wanted to say, "Have a great day", and I hope this is actually the day. Hope to see you in Michigan City in June, that would be cool. Cooler if you can come to Indy for some pool in Betmore's Basement ( though I still don't have a ball return on my table - sorry ).

Terry Ardeno

I still love my wife
Silver Member
Happy Birthday!

SJM,
Sincere wishes for a great day and also, may the next year ahead bring you much love, good health and peace!

You've made quite a few friends here at AZB, and frankly, you warrant 2 birthday threads in the same month!:D

Our warmest regards!

Vahmurka

...and I get all da rolls
Silver Member
Happy Birthday to the youngest old-schooler and a straight pool expert!

sjm

Older and Wiser
Silver Member
Williebetmore said:
Okay, I've never done this before (definitely NPR), but a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to sjm.

With all the confusing threads about his birthday (29th I believe), I just wanted to say, "Have a great day", and I hope this is actually the day. Hope to see you in Michigan City in June, that would be cool. Cooler if you can come to Indy for some pool in Betmore's Basement ( though I still don't have a ball return on my table - sorry ).

Yup, two happy birthday threads is a great tribute indeed. It is indeed my 29th (anniversary of being a legal consumer of alcohol in NY State).