100 balls reached.

terhje

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Hurray!
I finally reached the 100 mark!! I made 103 the 22th of july.
I've been working towards this goal for many many years.

I was getting pretty nervous on the 90 mark, been there a few times before and messed up:p
just took my time and concentrated on my fundamentals which helped me get over the line. I wanted to say thx to my trainer Ingo peter(Ratta at AZ) from germany for all the help! Awesome instructor, great friend!

These days im happier than usual :D
I want more of those. will keep practicing.

stevekur1

The "COMMISH"
Silver Member
Congrats again Terje, and again welcome to the 100+ club !!!

Ingo is one hell of a nice guy and a fantastic teacher, I wish he was on my side of the planet so I could do a few sessions with him !!

Steve

sfleinen

14.1 & One Pocket Addict
Gold Member
Silver Member
Congrats again Terje, and again welcome to the 100+ club !!!

Ingo is one hell of a nice guy and a fantastic teacher, I wish he was on my side of the planet so I could do a few sessions with him !!

Steve

Ditto!

Congrats, Terje, and by way of extension, Ingo!

I concur with the observations about Ingo, and I'd like to meet him, just so I can understand his manner of speech when he puts asterisks around every other word or phrase. ;) :p :D (Just kidding, Ingo!)

These new personal bests are great -- I love hearing about them!

Welcome to the 100-club, Terje!
-Sean

stevekur1

The "COMMISH"
Silver Member
I have some great Skype sessions with Ingo and David Sapolis !!

You should hear us at work !!

Great times !
Steve

Ditto!

Congrats, Terje, and by way of extension, Ingo!

I concur with the observations about Ingo, and I'd like to meet him, just so I can understand his manner of speech when he puts asterisks around every other word or phrase. ;) :p :D (Just kidding, Ingo!)

These new personal bests are great -- I love hearing about them!

Welcome to the 100-club, Terje!
-Sean

Marop

14.1 - real pool