What is your preferred Tip and Why?

unicorncomputer

Possible scammer
Silver Member
I was just wondering what people in general think about what tip is best for straight pool and why?

I am going to be changing my tip soon and looking for advice, I think I have an elkmaster medium tip but really am not sure.

Thank you,

Stephen Hathaway

acousticsguru

player/instructor
Silver Member
I was just wondering what people in general think about what tip is best for straight pool and why?

I am going to be changing my tip soon and looking for advice, I think I have an elkmaster medium tip but really am not sure.

Thank you,

Stephen Hathaway