Go Back   AzBilliards.com > Main Category > Main Forum
Reload this Page I am a Producer for American Road Player, Let's Talk
Page 1 of 16 1 2311 Last »

Share Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 12 votes, 5.00 average.
I am a Producer for American Road Player, Let's Talk
Old
  (#1)
SidePocketProd
AzB Silver Member
SidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond reputeSidePocketProd has a reputation beyond repute

vCash: 500

I am a Producer for American Road Player, Let's Talk - 12-06-2014, 02:39 PM

Hi Everyone! I’m new to this website and forum. My name is Peyton Thomas and I am a producer for the new reality web series “American Road Player”. After I posted our Promotional Video, I’ve followed along on the forums for the last week or so and have enjoyed reading all the stories and opinions. I wanted to start this forum to be able to answer any questions and give you more info about our funding campaign on indiegogo.com.

Bottom line is we need all of you to help make this happen! We are looking to raise the final amount to complete our budget through this crowd-funding platform. For your donation you will receive great perks, many of which were donated by our sponsors: Diamond Billiards, Derby City Classic, Hustlin USA, Pool Dawg and azbilliards.com. These companies have joined our efforts because they believe in our show, our cast and our team. The donation levels begin as low as $15. Every dollar counts. This is not about how much, it’s about how many. Here is the link to the indiegogo site:

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/a...ayer/x/9130349