gene albrecht perfect aim

harryenn

Registered
i've been playing pool on and off since 1971 and i always thought i was right eye dominant.that was until last week when i had a telephone lesson with gene albrecht.he helped me discover that i'm actually left eye dominant.my shotmaking has improved significantly since learning this.if you're having any problems with your game or just want to learn a thing or two, i suggest you contact gene. he's very knowledgeable and a heck of a nice guy.

genealbrecht@yahoo.com

(715)563 8712

rossaroni

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
I don't think too many people on here have heard of Perfect Aim.

I am just kidding...Gene is a member here, and has pitched Perfect Aim for years.

I am just wondering if you set up an AZ account to say this. Either way, glad it worked good for you. Gene is passionate, and I know it has helped a lot of people.

Joe_Jaguar

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
i've been playing pool on and off since 1971 and i always thought i was right eye dominant.that was until last week when i had a telephone lesson with gene albrecht.he helped me discover that i'm actually left eye dominant.my shotmaking has improved significantly since learning this.if you're having any problems with your game or just want to learn a thing or two, i suggest you contact gene. he's very knowledgeable and a heck of a nice guy.

genealbrecht@yahoo.com

(715)563 8712

Hi Gene, welcome to the forum.

genomachino

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Welcome to the forum Harry.........

genealbrecht@yahoo.com

(715)563 8712

There are allot of good things that are on this forum. You just have to sort through some of it. There are other sections as you can see. Just kind of drift around the different sections.

I especially like the streaming section. You can watch matches from all over. Some are free and others you have to pay a little bit. it's all good though.