Mechanics Needed Nationwide

TableTek

Silver Member
Mechanics or Installers?

I am a mechanic in the Philadelphia area, lets talk sometime. You can reach me at 215-622-8899 or sales@table-tek.com. Also, I have a secure warehouse so I can take truck deliveries when scheduled ahead of time. Thanks
Rob

realkingcobra

Silver Member
Cranes Billiards Service is looking for experienced billiards mechanics to join our installation network delivering new pool tables and game room furniture across the Us.If your interested PM me or email. warrencbs@yahoo.com

Sounds like enet sales to me, they selling Chinese tables on the enet again?, then offering professional delivery & setup by one of THEIR authorized mechanics?....if so, sorry...not interested.

Glen

NoBull9

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
In addition to your accusations about what we do, I would like to add that we are also looking for qualified technicians to complete sold service work in your area. I am sure you are not interested in that either.

NoBull9

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Sorry.... I cannot give you that information at this time. The manfacturer has asked us to wait until they go live before we name drop. I can say we and they are not new to the industry.

Both their and our website will be going live in the next 2 weeks.

realkingcobra

Silver Member
In addition to your accusations about what we do, I would like to add that we are also looking for qualified technicians to complete sold service work in your area. I am sure you are not interested in that either.