Frost pissed off the Lion, discussing pool etiquette

Lesh

One Hole Thinkifier
Silver Member
Quote:
Originally Posted by cleary View Post
People always try to come up with "what's wrong with pool", "how do we fix pool"... want to know what's wrong with pool? The people who play pool. That's what's wrong with pool. Case closed.

:::stomps foot::: Witness-ahh!

Lesh

terryhanna

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
This is my first time seeing Alex openly upset with another player. Does anyone know the full story? Like what comment Frost made to him?

https://youtu.be/aVyNAmhKbm0

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Alex got upset because he felt Scott was kind of disrespecting him always talking about Alex getting all the rolls and lucky.

That's when Alex said just face it i am better than you lol

This was a hell of match that lasted 5 days and as you can hear things just got a little heated.

After the match was over Alex did an interview and he basically apologized saying it was in the heat of a battle and he was sorry for saying some of the stuff he said.

EddieBme

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Alex got upset because he felt Scott was kind of disrespecting him always talking about Alex getting all the rolls and lucky.

That's when Alex said just face it i am better than you lol

This was a hell of match that lasted 5 days and as you can hear things just got a little heated.

After the match was over Alex did an interview and he basically apologized saying it was in the heat of a battle and he was sorry for saying some of the stuff he said.

Did Alex win the match?

mattkenefick

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Is this One Pocket or a contest of who can rack for the longest amount of time... because Alex nailed it.

:smile:

terryhanna

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Did Alex win the match?
Yep he won the match and the 50k that was in the middle it just took 5 days to do it lol