Guess who I get to take under my wing this weekend?

rackmsuckr

Linda Carter - The QUEEN!
Silver Member
I look out for her and she teaches me how to run a rack, lol.

This is from her mySpace page, written when she was 19. She is now 21. We are so going to have so much fun!

Hi, I'm Yu Ram Cha. It's pronounced YOU + DOM . I started playing pool when I was 13 years old. I'm 19 years old now and I'm a professional player in Korea. This has been a big year for me because I finished #1 on Tour in Korea, won my first major international championship, and now coming to USA for first time in my life! Things to know about me is....first my english is not great, and I am trying to learn everyday; winning makes me happy; I am a Christian and my two best memories in life are getting closer to God and coming to America! If you ever meet me, please be patient with my english...and maybe we can shoot a game of pool :)

Nostroke

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
rackmsuckr said:
Hi, I'm Yu Ram Cha. It's pronounced YOU + DOM .:)

Can anybody answer this question for me. Im trying to understand 'names' of non americans.

I figured out the Last Name First thing for most Asian countries finally but on another point, if her name is pronounced DOM, why isnt it spelled that way when its translated to English?

Pretty sure Im gonna look dumb here but wth, it aint the first time. Anyone?

Bigjohn

Support Our Troops!
Silver Member
rackmsuckr said:

This is from her mySpace page, written when she was 19. She is now 21. We are so going to have so much fun!