I need a teacher.

STLantny

Hi,
This is my first post on the forumn, Im just starting out in pool. I am really bad, hehe, but Im practicing, Im not getting much better, and think that Im re-inforcing bad habits/play, because I really dont know exactly what I should be doing. Can someone reccomend a site where I can find a teacher in the St. Louis, MO area? Thanks.

STLantny said:
Hi,
This is my first post on the forumn, Im just starting out in pool. I am really bad, hehe, but Im practicing, Im not getting much better, and think that Im re-inforcing bad habits/play, because I really dont know exactly what I should be doing. Can someone reccomend a site where I can find a teacher in the St. Louis, MO area? Thanks.

How much money do you have...OHB might be willing to assist in the learning process. :D

Zims Rack

Promoting the Cueing Arts
Silver Member
I live in O'Fallon, Illinois; about 15 minutes East of St. Louis!
Look under the thread "Cue School Week". If you're looking for something earlier than that, check out www.zimsrack.com and contact if you're interested!
Where do you live at?

Thanks and good luck,
Zim

Jude Rosenstock

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
STLantny said:
Hi,

Welcome to AZB, STL!

Zims Rack said:
I live in O'Fallon, Illinois; about 15 minutes East of St. Louis!
Look under the thread "Cue School Week". If you're looking for something earlier than that, check out www.zimsrack.com and contact if you're interested!
Where do you live at?

Thanks and good luck,
Zim

And who said there's no such thing as luck...what a fortuitous and impeccably timed post by first time poster "Shootin' screwy in St. Looie".
Not only that, but Zim lucked out even more in getting additional advertising and air time. Hmmmmmmmmmmm.... :confused: :eek:

Zims Rack

Silver Member
Sometimes luck just falls on some people! We'll see how it turns out!
Ohhh, thanks for the extra plug for me!

Zim

B

Bruce S. de Lis

STLantny said:
Hi,