Go Back   AzBilliards.com > Main Category > Main Forum
Reload this Page Not self-promoting at all here... However,

Share Thread Tools Rate Thread
Not self-promoting at all here... However,
Old
  (#1)
Lesh
One Hole Thinkifier
Lesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond reputeLesh has a reputation beyond repute

vCash: 500

Not self-promoting at all here... However, - 07-11-2016, 05:37 AM

I wanted to see who here on AZB had their own personal libraries of videos on You Tube or wherever. I just wanted to see what other people had. Ive been shooting video at my home room for a couple years and have a few of them made public (30 or so). Check them out if you like and please post links to your own video treasure troves.

https://www.youtube.com/user/Leshiye...sort=dd&view=0

Thanks,

Lesh

Room: The Corner Pocket - Largo, Florida (TABLE #2)
Playing Cue: Rack Runner Fancy Sneaky Pete by Mike Smith

Other Cues:
Yingling - Piloted 3/8x10 Merry Widow w/ 13mm shaft
McDermott D19 (1st Cue bought 1991)
Adam Cues "Julio Stamboulini" circa Mid-80's

One Pocket is the Teacher
"Play the Game, son." - Box
"Life is 100% mental." - Lesh
"Fortunately, I keeps my feathers numbered for just such an emergency." - Foghorn

Old
  (#2)
Fast Lenny
♠ ♥ ONTHERAILTV.COM ♣ ♦