Reload this Page Steve Leistikow is "THE MAN!!"

Share Thread Tools Rate Thread
Steve Leistikow is "THE MAN!!"
Old
  (#1)
Scottster

vCash:

Steve Leistikow is "THE MAN!!" - 01-31-2008, 02:59 AM

Steve (Tablemechanic here on AZ) Just got done overhauling my Antique Brunswick (Homewood model) and it is playing absolutely AWESOME! I couldn't be happier with any other table made. It really plays that great.

If you are a player and your table needs a makeover, Contact Steve, especially if you're on the west coast, That is where he is from.

I have been anticipating having him work on my table for over 2 years and the wait was worth every second. He comes highly recommended from one of the best All Around players in the country from the west coast. I am not gonna name drop, he is a member here and maybe he will see this and share his $.02 as well. (If he does read this... WARNING!! 400 hundred could be run here in the midwest ) Not by me BTW..

Steve Thankyou so much, I cant thank you enough.

good
Old
  (#2)
poolfire
AzB Silver Member
poolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond reputepoolfire has a reputation beyond repute

vCash: 500

good - 01-31-2008, 06:02 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottster
Steve (Tablemechanic here on AZ) Just got done overhauling my Antique Brunswick (Homewood model) and it is playing absolutely AWESOME! I couldn't be happier with any other table made. It really plays that great.

If you are a player and your table needs a makeover, Contact Steve, especially if you're on the west coast, That is where he is from.