Mark Twain's Table
Peach just got called on not having 3 balls pass the headstring... this new break rule is making people crush the rack!
PoolBum said:Why not just break from the box?
Johnnyt said:That loud ass dong when the shot clock has 10 sec. left has to go. That would screw-up almost anyone up just as they were going to stroke the ball. Johnnyt
What I meant was today there was a team match which USA won then there is a doubles match, singles match and another doubles match. I was wondering if this was the first doubles match - which it is. Thanks for the updates and keep em coming.Jaden said:Rodney made a mistep after a pushout was returned to USA and gave Europe ball in Hand. They then ran out an easy rack to make it 5-4 Europe.
steev said:they are.
they're also still trying to hit it as soft as they can and still make a legal break within the rules. the commentators mentioned that the players said the soft break was working despite the rules. clearly it's not.