AzB Silver Member
I don’t even care who wins this Alcaide-Jones match, it’s just been really fun to watch.
I can understand the rule, as horrible as this was. You shouldn't get a free extension by asking for a cleaning. I don't think that's what JJ was doing here. Wish there was some discretion - like if there's an actual spot on the ball, it should stop. You shouldn't have to accept a skid either.lol anyone watching the Mosconi Cup for the past two days knows that you need to take an extension to get the ball cleaned. How can the team captain not know that?