Coming up on TAR??? OMGWTF vs Mary Avina??

Bring it on?

• Yes, let's get this on TAR!!!

Votes: 118 45.2%
  • Mary will win

Votes: 17 6.5%
  • OMGWTF will win

Votes: 81 31.0%
  • Watch women's pool? I'd rather read a book

Votes: 45 17.2%

• Total voters

Roy Steffensen

locksmith
Silver Member
I love the thread "hottest girl in pool" and I do not want it to be hijacked by numerous posts of the possible challenge between OMGWTF and MaryAvina.com.

I want pictures in that thread, and pictures only, so let's get the action-posts in this thread!!

Now, back to the big challenge.

OMGWTF just challenged Mary to play a money match.

I have no idea how these two girls play, but I think both live in Los Angeles, so it should be possible for them to match up.

As a fan of women's pool, and TAR, I would love to see JCIN broadcast this match.

Should Mary accept the challenge from OMGWTF? And who do you think will win such a match?

Time for a poll! :D

(I am a newbie on this poll-thing, I was going to let you vote for more than one option... oh well, NEXT time I will do it right)

Last edited:

KoolKat9Lives

Taught 'em all I know
Silver Member
I don't think Mary (with all dues respect) will back up all her chatter with something meaningful on the light - backed or otherwise. I think she may be too green just yet. But she seems to have a lot of girl nuggets.

So, if Roy ever gets a poll up (did I say that?) I'm saying it's a no go.

But I've been wrong before (like every day for life, lol). I hope it comes off, and think it would generate some excitement!

Johnnyt

Burn all jump cues
Silver Member
"I have no idea how these two girls play"

You didn't watch OMGWTF on TAR when she beat that guy that use to come on AZ? I don't know how the other plays. Johnnyt

Roy Steffensen

locksmith
Silver Member

You didn't watch OMGWTF on TAR when she beat that guy that use to come on AZ? I don't know how the other plays. Johnnyt