Recent content by BillQ

  1. B

    Rules question, 15th ball on the foot spot

    Oops after reviewing the Chart again a little more carefully I believe that the first response was correct. Sorry I will be more careful next time.
  2. B

    Rules question, 15th ball on the foot spot

    I believe if 15th ball is in the rack and the cue ball is not in rack the 15th ball goes on foot spot and cue ball stays in position. If 15th ball is on head spot and the cue ball is not in the rack I believe both balls stay where they are and the other14 balls are racked. I mention both...
Back
Top