People with IPAT experience will be the
only ones to unerstand this.

Thanks for your help!

threshold?

Steve Dickey

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Jodacus,
Not an expert here, as I just started playing with this yesterday myself. It looks like you have done the math correctly. It appears to be set up such that if you hit the "target" score, you will, after multiplying by the factor, wind up with a score of 100%. Obviously, any score over the target will produce a score in excess of 100%. Good luck, Steve

Jodacus

Shoot...don't talk
Silver Member
IPAT booklet ????

Steve.
So is it your take that the target number
is the goal? If that is the case then why the
factor multiplier? The directions are very poor.

I wish the book would give us a real world step
by step example using the first test rather than
that crappy label page.

Maybe someone here can help us.

Ghosst

Broom Handle Mafia
Silver Member
I have an Excel document you can plug your raw scores into. It does the calculations by itself.

Steve Dickey

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Jodacus,