14.1 rule?
Old
  (#1)
Socopool79
AzB Silver Member
Socopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond reputeSocopool79 has a reputation beyond repute
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 147
vCash: 500
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Join Date: Feb 2013
   
14.1 rule? - 04-15-2013, 01:37 AM

I shoot opening break, two balls hit a rail but I pocket scratch. Do I lose 1 or 2 points and does my opponent have option to make me break again?
  
Reply With Quote

Old
  (#2)
Fenwick
AzB Silver Member
Fenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond reputeFenwick has a reputation beyond repute
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,192
vCash: 500
iTrader: 1 / 100%
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Small town USA Wisconsin
   
04-15-2013, 07:40 AM

Just one point.
  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.