My local 8-Ball Bar league has used BCA rules for a few years now. Although I know most rules My question has to do with what is considered an official Run Out.
I broke a Rack and came up dry, nothing made. My opponent shoots and pockets a solid ball but scratchs. With ball in Hand I choose stripes and proceed to pocket all of my 7 balls and then pocket the 8 ball for the Win.
Is this still considered an official Run Out even though I broke first and my opponent shot before I ran the table ???
Any Help is Appreciated
Thanks............Paul
I broke a Rack and came up dry, nothing made. My opponent shoots and pockets a solid ball but scratchs. With ball in Hand I choose stripes and proceed to pocket all of my 7 balls and then pocket the 8 ball for the Win.
Is this still considered an official Run Out even though I broke first and my opponent shot before I ran the table ???
Any Help is Appreciated
Thanks............Paul
Last edited: