reading the 9BB rules at the DCC site (http://www.derbycityclassic.com/ninebanks.php), I'm unclear whether I'm allowed to kick to an object ball and have the object ball then bank in.
Something like:
START(
%Aq6E1%BL7P8%CJ5O4%DL7N1%EM7P1%FK6P1%GK6N8%HM7N8%IL7O4%JK6M5
%KJ5P7%LJ5N2%MK6Q4%NJ5R0%OJ5M0%Pg9V9%Qs3[4%Us0Z9%Vq8C1%Wr5I6
%Xg9W0%Yq9F9%Zs1H5%[D3H6%\q5F2%]q7D1%^q7D9
)END
Kick to the 1, 1 banks into pocket "A"
Is a shot like that allowed?
Something like:
START(
%Aq6E1%BL7P8%CJ5O4%DL7N1%EM7P1%FK6P1%GK6N8%HM7N8%IL7O4%JK6M5
%KJ5P7%LJ5N2%MK6Q4%NJ5R0%OJ5M0%Pg9V9%Qs3[4%Us0Z9%Vq8C1%Wr5I6
%Xg9W0%Yq9F9%Zs1H5%[D3H6%\q5F2%]q7D1%^q7D9
)END
Kick to the 1, 1 banks into pocket "A"
Is a shot like that allowed?