I lost the Rule...help

SKUNKBOY

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Ok, I lost the rule for OB frozen to the rail. I know the rule...(WPA) frozen object ball needs to be declared, if it is the first ball hit, the OB must hit another rail, a different OB must hit any rail or the CB must hit any rail...problem is, I couldn't find "the rule" in the rule book.

This came up last night at leagues and about half the people said one thing and the other half said something else. Finally, somebody had an old BCA rule book that defined it as discribed above and the problem was resolved...at least agreed upon because somebody produced a written rule.

I've just re read the WPA rules, regulations and definitions but I either read right over it or didn't see it. I am sure it's in there somewhere, I just couldn't find it.

Can somebody point me in the right direction and give me the paragraph number where this definition is described?

Thanks...Ken
 
Back
Top