Jen.B and Emily.D what are you???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jesters

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
So I see on face book they are all excited about playing "League" Tonight. So these gals are league players?? they keep touting themselves as "Female Pro Players" So what are they? Seems to me the yare League players who have nice features and when its helpful they are "Pro players. I didn't know Pro's were allowed to play league to be honest. Pick one and stick with it, I have seen them both play and I think they need to not take the Pro path. Just enjoy pool having a few drinks with your League friends. Anyone else see the flip flopping here?

Reactions: mia

Celophanewrap

Call me Grace
Silver Member
Maybe it's not the same thing, but I can't count how many times in a bar I've been a pilot or a pro soccer player or a gynecologist. Maybe they're just hoping to hook up. I haven't seen the Facebook page, do they need to lie to hook up, it seems to me if they're playing league they'd have to do reasonably little to find "companionship" - beer goggles and all, you know
But of course I could be wrong...

MahnaMahna

Beefcake. BEEFCAKE!!
Silver Member
Uh yeah, who gives a sh*t? Did one of them beat you during league night or something?

They play in pro tournaments but like also playing in a team setting with friends. If they are rated correctly, I don't see a problem.

Become the league operator, then you can ban whoever you want every time the sand in your vagina gets irritated.

poolguy4u

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member