Pro One vs TOI

Gerry Williams

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
As many of you know I have been working with Pro One for about 4 months and I love the consistency it provides, I have posted numerous videos detailing this.

I am interested in seeing some of the TOI folks posting videos of their success with the system. I have my opinion but I am always open to seeing things in action before passing judgement.

Gerry

8pack

They call me 2 county !
Silver Member
As many of you know I have been working with Pro One for about 4 months and I love the consistency it provides, I have posted numerous videos detailing this.

I am interested in seeing some of the TOI folks posting videos of their success with the system. I have my opinion but I am always open to seeing things in action before passing judgement.

Gerry

I would just like to see a video of someone running a rack with TOI.:smile:

Anthony

Banned
Guys you should let this thread fade away. It will not be good for everyone involved to compare them against each other. You know what will happen! Learn them both and find the answer yourself, I have. Don't be posting uninformed opinions as facts, that has been the history of these systems on here.

8pack

They call me 2 county !
Silver Member
Guys you should let this thread fade away. It will not be good for everyone involved to compare them against each other. You know what will happen! Learn them both and find the answer yourself, I have. Don't be posting uninformed opinions as facts, that has been the history of these systems on here.

This is a forum,you do these type of things here.(voicing your opinion):smile:
Gerry plays the game well and I for one wouldnt mind hearing what he has to say.

Anthony

ENGLISH!

Banned
Silver Member
Gerry,

The thing to keep in mind is that TOI is not an aiming system IMHO & CJ has often said that it is not about aiming at any contact points etc.