Search results

  1. RDaniel13

    FS Schon Cx3 with 2 shafts

    Price drop to $475.... Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  2. RDaniel13

    Predator shafts, one precat, one 314-2

    Have a buddy interested in the 314-2.... pics please!!! Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  3. RDaniel13

    WTB Cheap Uniloc Butt

    I have a lucasi for $100 shipped. Will post pics if interested. Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  4. RDaniel13

    FS Schon Cx3 with 2 shafts

    Bump Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  5. RDaniel13

    LTB Predator 314-2 shaft

    Bump Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  6. RDaniel13

    Diamond Pool Tables For Sale

    Any pics of these? And where are you located? Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  7. RDaniel13

    FS Schon Cx3 with 2 shafts

    $475 shipped. Cue is in great shape. Comes with 2 schon shafts. 5/16x14 joint. Only possible trades would be for a black collar 314-2 or black collar ob classic + cash. Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  8. RDaniel13

    WTB 11.75 Shaft for a Viking

    I have a ob classic pro for a Viking quick release for $140 shipped Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
  9. RDaniel13

    LTB Predator 314-2 shaft

    bump it up
  10. RDaniel13

    LTB 5/16x14 Ob Classic shaft

    bump it up
  11. RDaniel13

    WTB Viking quick release z2 shaft

    bump it up
  12. RDaniel13

    LTB 5/16x14 Ob Classic shaft

    Still looking bump......
  13. RDaniel13

    LTB Predator 314-2 shaft

    Still looking...........
  14. RDaniel13

    LTB Predator 314-2 shaft

    Bump it up
  15. RDaniel13

    WTB Viking quick release z2 shaft

    bump it up ttt
  16. RDaniel13

    LTB 5/16x14 Ob Classic shaft

    bump it up ttt
  17. RDaniel13

    LTB Predator 314-2 shaft

    bump it up ttt
  18. RDaniel13

    VNEA Referee Ruling needed

    But "Legal shot" in the rule book is defined as any shot not resulting in a foul. Early 8 is not a foul, it is simply loss of game. This is why this specific ruling needs rule book clarification.
  19. RDaniel13

    VNEA Referee Ruling needed

    I agree. BCA rule book is way more detailed. After i found out refs were calling the above mentioned game a 10-0 win, i asked what would happen if: Player A breaks, makes 7 solids on the break, goes to shoot the 8, makes it, and scratches? Would that also be a 10-0 loss for him? BCA states...
  20. RDaniel13

    VNEA Referee Ruling needed

    I just like seeing things in black and white. Like in a rulebook. The only rule in the book that i thought would apply to this situation is "Legal shot" and "Loss of Game". Resulting in a 10-2 win. If this ruling is in fact true, i think an example or addendum needs put in the the next VNEA...
Back
Top