Search results

  1. Z

    8 ball pocketed by bridge hand before shot

    Thank you Bob Jewett that helps a lot.
  2. Z

    8 ball pocketed by bridge hand before shot

    to clarify If the bridge hand contacts the 8ball before a shot and sends the 8ball towards a pocket and the shooter purposely stops the 8ball from going in the pocket
  3. Z

    8 ball pocketed by bridge hand before shot

    Under BCA rules what is the proper rule for an 8ball being pocketed by the bridge hand before a shot. Opponent should have the right to replace the 8ball back to its position before the incidental contact; but what if the opponent chooses not to replace the 8ball is it loss of game? What should...
Back
Top