Let's Get It On - T-Shirt Pre-Order Thread

What Color Would Be Best For This First T-Shirt Run?

• Black (with white lettering)

Votes: 16 55.2%
  • White (with black lettering)

Votes: 3 10.3%
  • Red (with white lettering)

Votes: 10 34.5%

• Total voters

pletho

NON "ACTION KNOCKER"
Silver Member
Rating - 100%
18   0   0
Updated! "Let's Get Down" - T-Shirt Pre-Order Thread

I am currently taking pre-orders for a new line of t-shirts that I am designing,
the name of my brand is "Action 24/7".

I am starting out with just one shirt, just to see how well it goes for now.

Just a little about myself: I am a graphic designer and webdesigner who loves
everything pool related. I have been thinking about designing shirts for such a
long time, but have never pulled the trigger. Recently, well, just a few days ago,
I sat down and started designing a simple shirt design, it's clean and straight to the point.

Specs about the t-shirt quality the designs will be printed on:

Hanes Cotton T-Shirts
6.1-ounce, 100% heavyweight cotton (preshrunk)
Double - needle stitched bottom and sleeve hems
Shoulder - to - shoulder taping

Hanes Cotton T-Shirts are not only lightweight, they are extremely comfortable.

The price on these shirts will be $25.00 plus shipping, depending on where your at,
the shipping prices may vary.

I will accept postal money orders or paypal payments, P.M. me for details on where to
send your order/s if interested.

Shirts are Black with White lettering.

These shirts will be available in the most popular sizes, L - 6XL,
unfortunately 2XL and higher will cost an additional $2.50 per shirt.

Here is an close example of how these shirts should look once they are printed.

Attachments

• lets-get-down-hanes.jpg
    lets-get-down-hanes.jpg
    85.6 KB · Views: 230
Last edited:

pletho

NON "ACTION KNOCKER"
Silver Member
Rating - 100%
18   0   0
Design actually looks cool, except the "let's get it on"
is going to get a lot of mean comments.