Magic chalk

travislj

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Just wanted to give a quick review of magic chalk. I have been shooting pool for 25+ years and have basically always used master chalk. Yesterday we received a box of magic chalk & tried it out. This is gonna sound like bs, but we played 20+ games of 8 ball without​ rechalking & neither of us miscued. I really would not believe anyone that told me this before yesterday. I am a ranked a 7 in 8ball & 8-9 in 9ball APA so you have an idea that I'm no rookie. This chalk is the real deal. I never do reviews, but I really am that impressed. Try it for yourself!

Last edited:
Reactions: KRJ

KRJ

Support UKRAINE
Silver Member
Just wanted to give a quick review of magic chalk. I have been shooting pool for 25+ years and have basically always used master chalk. Yesterday we received a box of magic chalk & tried it out. This is gonna sound like bs, but we played 20+ games of 8 ball without​ rechalking & neither of us miscued. I really would not believe anyone that told me this before yesterday. I am a ranked a 7 in 8ball & 8-9 in 9ball APA so you have an idea that I'm no rookie. This chalk is the real deal. I never do reviews, but I really am that impressed. Try it for yourself!

Thank you Sir. I know you were a little apprehensive in buying it. I'm glad you finally pulled the trigger. I admit, the first cube was given to me by a buddy from league, he posts here some times. It sat in my basement for six months, and then I finally said, might as well try it, as it was sitting on a table near my pool table. figured, if I didn't like it, I could just toss it, and not have to stare at it for another 6 months :)

But, I kinda liked it too ;)

NastyNate13

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I love Magic Chalk been using it over a year.

My one gripe is the paper on the chalk rips easily if you use it after a certain amount. I usually just put black tape around it.

Sent from my iPhone using AzBilliards Forums

pt109