2 APA Questions

I am the person who accidentally knocked the 8 ball, with my cue stick, in the side pocket after making leagal contact with the cue ball. I conceded the game in the interest of saving time (and diverting attention away from my embarassment). My opponent was under the impression that the APA rules state that it is the descretion of the non shooter to replace the "moved ball" or to leave it where it was at. He was choosing to leave the 8 ball where it was at resulting in a loss of game for me.

Mike, thanks for posting the question.

Bob "The Rake" aka ChevyBob:eek:
 
Back
Top